Seventeenth Biennial Singlehanded TransPac June 19th to July 10th, 2010

Perpetual Trophy Winners

Hanalei Yacht Club Trophy	First on Corrected Time, Monohull	Adrian Johnson	Idefix
Latitude 38/Nelson's Trophy	First on Corrected Time, Monohull from Northern California	Max Crittenden	Solar Wind
Jim Tallet Memorial Trophy	First on Corrected Time, Yacht from Outside Northern California	Adrian Johnson	Idefix
Displacement Monohull Trophy	First on Elapsed Time, Monohull over 150 D/L	Max Crittenden	Solar Wind
Jack London Trophy	First on Elapsed Time	Jeff Lebesch	Hecla
Orcon Corp. Multihull Trophy	First on Elapsed Time, Multihull	Jeff Lebesch	Hecla
Grover Nibouar Trophy	First on Elapsed Time, ULDB (Monohull)	Adrian Johnson	Idefix
Perseverance Trophy	Last Finisher on Elapsed Time	Sam Burns	Southernaire
Foxx Fyre Trophy	Awarded by Race Committee for Ingenuity	Dave King	Saraband